Contact Us

Head Office (La Pocatière):

149 Parc de l’Innovation

La Pocatière, QC, G0R 1Z0

Phone: (418) 856-5432 / (418) 856-5433

Fax: 418 856-3097

info@kamcoinc.com

Office Hours

Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday from 6:00 AM to noon

 

Rimouski Office:

570-H Saint-Germain St. East

Rimouski, QC, G5L 1G4

Phone: (418) 723-5432

Fax: (418) 723-1260

info@kamcoinc.com

Join our team

Offer your services

 

Board of Directors:

 

Daniel Dionne

President & CEO

(418) 856-5432 ext. 215

Cellphone: 418-868-4579

ddionne@kamcoinc.com

 

Armand Lachance

VP & Director of Finance

(418) 856-5432 ext. 214

alachance@kamcoinc.com

 

Marc Talbot

Director of Business Development & Project Manager

(418) 856-5432 ext. 206

Cellphone: 418-291-3851

mtalbot@kamcoinc.com

 

Guy Malenfant

Director of Estimating

(418) 856-5432 ext. 203

Cellphone: 418-633-1787

gmalenfant@kamcoinc.com

 

Pierre-Luc Soucy

Superintendent

(418) 856-5432 ext. 207

Cellphone: 418-633-0918

plsoucy@kamcoinc.com

 

Project Management:

 

David Bouchard

Project Manager

(418) 856-5432 ext. 219

Cellphone: 418-894-7355

dbouchard@kamcoinc.com

 

Michael Landry

Project Manager

(418) 856-5432 ext. 212

Cellphone: 418-551-1049

mlandry@kamcoinc.com

 

Jean-Mathieu Drapeau

Project Manager

(418) 856-5432 ext. 216

Cellphone: 418-551-4829

jmathieu@kamcoinc.com

 

Patrice Chenard

Project Manager

(418) 856-5432 ext. 209

Cellphone: 581-337-4258

pchenard@kamcoinc.com

 

Estimating:

 

Steve Leclerc

Estimator

(418) 856-5432 ext. 202

sleclerc@kamcoinc.com

 

Manon Boies

Estimator

(418) 723-5432 ext. 250

mboies@kamcoinc.com

 

Frederic Laplante

Estimator

(418) 856-5432 ext. 217

flaplante@kamcoinc.com

 

Management:

 

Olivier Lambert

Project Controller and Accountant

(418) 856-5432 ext. 208

olambert@kamcoinc.com

 

Hélène Chénard

Administrative Assistant

(418) 856-5432 ext. 200

hchenard@kamcoinc.com

 

Louise Gauthier

Administrative Assistant

(418) 856-5432 ext. 201

lgauthier@kamcoinc.com

 

Annie Beaulieu

Administrative Assistant

(418) 856-5432 ext. 222

abeaulieu@kamcoinc.com

 

Health and Safety Manager:

 

Joël Pilon

(418) 856-5432 ext. 218

Cellphone: 418-894-6928

jpilon@kamcoinc.com